top of page

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Gio_Harvey_Headshot_2023 .jpg
Giovanni Harvey
Chief of Staff
E:gio.harvey@sunysa.org
Headshot (2).JPG
READY TO LEAD (1).png
TBA
Bookkeeper
E:communications@sunysa.org

EXECUTIVE CABINET

PUBLIC RELATIONS

IMG_0880.JPG
Alias Peña
Executive Director of Public Relations
E:alias.pena@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
APPLY TODAY
Director of Media Communications
E:communications@sunysa.org
IMG_5937.JPG
Ralph Velasquez
Director Of Community Relations:
E:ralph.velasquez@sunysa.org

POLICY TEAM

chance f.jpeg
Chance Fiorisi
Executive Director of Policy
E:chance.fiorisi@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
Sean Millington
Senior Director Of Policy Research
E:sean.millington@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
APPLY TODAY
Senior Director of Government Relations
E:communications@sunysa.org

STUDENT VOICES

28440769-2F4D-4B46-A0CF-2C2817CA9331.jpeg
Yaide Valdez
Executive Director of Student Voices
E:yaide.vald
ez@sunysa.org
eden_portraits_9-2023-3.heic
Eden Todd Gardner
Director of Sustainability

E: eden.gardener@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
Ciarra Medrano
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
E:ciarra.medrano@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
APPLY TODAY
Director of LGBTQIA:
E:studentvoices@sunysa.org
processed-7DC1C371-4BC5-4328-BB42-121AFC46D28B-2A31008F-5022-4183-9E67-A75CC50B1A6E.jpeg
Taylor Wolf
Director of Student Health
E:studentvoices@sunysa.org
CLOSE HEADSHOT (1).jpg
Stephanie Herrera
Director of Accessibility E:stephanie.herrera@sunysa.org
READY TO LEAD (1).png
APPLY TODAY
Director of Non-Traditional Student Affairs E:studentvoices@sunysa.org
bottom of page