top of page
Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 10_edited_edited_edited.jpg

EXECUTIVE BOARD
&
SENIOR LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chun_Offical_Headshot.png
Michael Casey-2.JPG
Alexandria Chun
PRESIDENT & SUNY TRUSTEE
E:alexandria.chun@sunysa.org
SUNY-Plaza-reopening.jpeg
SUNY-Plaza-reopening.jpeg
Tasnia Zzoha
SECRETARY & CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

IMG_1808.HEIC
Harvey_Headshot_001.JPG
Giovanni "Gio" Harvey
Executive Director of Communications
E:gio.harvey@sunysa.org
unnamed.jpg
Bailey Wadsworth
Executive Director of Student Voices
E:bailey.wadsworth@sunysa.org
IMG_1068.jpeg
Cherrelle Hall
Executive Director of Human Resources
E:cherrelle.hall@sunysa.org
brennan g.webp
Brennan Gorman 
Executive Director of Policy
E:brennan.gorman@sunysa.org
chance f.jpeg
Chance Fiorisi
Parliamentarian
E:chance.fiorisi@sunysa.org
bottom of page